top of page

FEARLESS - Agents and Assassins, Book 1

I was raised to be an assassin for my father’s Bratva. A life I was only allowed to leave to find who murdered my sister. It’s been years and I’m no closer to the truth. I tend my bar by day and hunt for killers by night.

The man who holds my heart, Mack Murphy, is a federal agent trained to bring down people exactly like me. While he stalks bad guys, I send them to sleep with the fishes.

I keep what I do a secret. You could say that creates a bit of tension in our relationship. At least for me. Because, Mack? He doesn’t realize there’s a problem.

At least not yet.

I’m an assassin turned bar owner, hunting for my sister's killer; my past hidden from the federal agent who holds my heart. He’s trained to bring down people like me.


Release Date: July 10, 2022 (second edition)

December 1, 2019 (first edition as Dirty Exmas)

February 27, 2020 (first edition as Dirty Daria)


  • Alpha Male

  • Kidnapping

  • Russian Bratva

  • Girl Squad

  • Protector

  • Revenge

  • Disguise

  • On The Road

  • Law Enforcement


Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page